MOST URGENT ELECTION MATTER

GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF GURUDWARA ELECTIONS F-BLOCK: VIKAS BHAWAN: I.P.ESTATE: NEW DELHI-110002

No. F. 1/152/2017/DGE/748

Dated: 18/02/17

To

- 1. The Concerned Observer.
- 2. The Concerned Returning Officer.
- All Recognized Religious Parties.

Sub: Regarding amendments in the Final list of Polling Stations for Wards of the Election to the DSGMC.

Sir.

The Final list of Polling Stations of wards for election to DSGMC was published by this office on 08.02.2017, vide this office letter of even number dated 08.02.2017. Further amendments made in final list of Polling Stations were published vide this office letter of even number dated. 13.02.2017 and 15.02.2017. The same had been forwarded to all ROs/Observers for information and necessary action at their end. In view of some discrepancies which have come to notice subsequently, necessary changes have been made in respect of Polling Stations as mentioned here under:

1. Change in Polling Station:

Ward No. & Name	Polling Station Number	Name of P.S. in previous List	Name of P.S. in Amended List
34-Sarita Vihar	4	MCD Adarsh Primary School Mithapur	S.K.V.Madan Pur Khadar
	5	S.K.V.Madan Pur Khadar	MCD Adarsh Primary School Mithapur

The Final List (amended) is enclosed for information of all concerned and also for circulation to the contesting candidates by the ROs. The list has to be displayed at notice board of the ROs office.

The Final List (Amended) has also been uploaded on this Directorate's website: www.gurudwara.delhigovt.nic.in

Yours faithfally,

Encl. As above.

(SANJEEV SHARMA) ELECTION OFFICER(GE)

Contd...2/-

No. F. 1/152/2017/DGE/

Dated:

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. DCP, Election Cell, Delhi Police, PHQ, IP Estate, New Delhi-110002.
- Nodal Officer (Gurdwara Election), Dte. Of Education, GNCTD, Old Sectt., Delhi-54.
- The DO/DFS/ Nodal Officer (Gurdwara Election), HQ, Delhi fire Service, Connaught Place, New Delhi-110001.
- Nodal Officer (Gurdwara Election), South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Civic Cenre, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, New Delhi-110002.
- The Asstt. Commissioner (W)/ Nodal Officer (Gurdwara Election), Delhi Jal Board, Varunalaya Building, Phase-II, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005.

6. The Chief Engineer (PWD), MSO Building, IP Estate, New Delhi-110002.

(SANJEEV SHARMA) ELECTION OFFICER(GE)

GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF GURDWARA ELECTIONS 'F' BLOCK, VIKAS BHAWAN, I.P.ESTATE, NEW DELHI – 02.

WARD NO. 34 - (SARITA VIHAR)

P.S. No.	Existing Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	
1.	MCD Adarsh Primary School Mithapur	R-Block, Jaitpur Village	
2.	do	Jaitpur Village	
3.	do	Jait Pur Extn., Arpan Vihar, Jaij Pur Extn., Ekta Vihar Jait Pur Extn. Peer Baba Basti Jait Pur Extn, Jait Pur Extn-II, Saurabh Nagar, Santosh Colony NR Saurabh Vihar Post Office. Hari Nagar Extn. Part-III, Molar Band Extn., Tajpur Pahari	
4.	S.K.V.Madan Pur Khadar	Sarita Vihar, B-Block, C-Block, E-Block, F-Block, G-Block, H-Block, J- Block, K-Block, L-Block, M Vihar Sarita Vihar Janta Flats	
5.	MCD Adarsh Primary School Mithapur	Sarita Vihar Pkt-N, Madan Pur Khadar, badarpur LIG Janta DDA Flats, badarpur Gurudwara, Badarpur Village, Badarpur Extn., Badarpur, Nehru Colony, Badarpur, Ali Vihar (Village), Jasola Vihar, Tajpur Pahari, Budh Vihar, Tajpur Village, Om Nagar, Mitapur (Lakhpat Colony), Mohan BabaNaga, Jaitpur Extn., Hari Nagar Extn., Shakti Vihar, harsh Vihar, Tejpur Phari, Jaitpur Extn. Badarpur Village, Tajpur Pahari, PKI-H Aulakh Taxi Service.	
6.	M.C. Pry.School No1,Tigri No1	DDA Flats Kalka A-Block, B Block, C Block Kalka, D-Block Kalka, BL Tigri, JJ Camp Tigri, Subhash Camp Dakshin Puri Extn., 11 Block, 12 Block, 13 Block, 18 Block, 20 Dakshin Puri.	
7.	do	Tigri, Dakshin Puri Sangam Vihar, Block-B Tigri, Block-C Tigri, Block-E Tigri, Block-G Sangam Vihar, F-2Block Sagam Vihar, F-3 Block Sangam Vihar Extn, Central Market Dakshin Puri Sangam Vihar, Block-B & C	
8.	do	D Block Sangam Vihar, A Block Sangam Vihar, F Block Sangam Vihar, F-1 Block Sangam Vihar, J-1 Block Sangam Vihar, J-2 Block Sangam Vihar, G Block Sangam Vihar, Tigri Village	
9.	do	Sangam Vihar G-1 Block, G-II Sangam Vihar, H Block Sangam Vihar, I Block Sangam Vihar, Jawar Park, Duggal Housing Vihar, J-III Block Sangam Vihar, K Block Sangam Vihar, K-1 Block Sangam Vihar, DDA Fla Kalka, Dakshin Puri Extn.	
10.	Govt.Boys Sr.Sec.School No 1,Sector- 4,Ambedkar Nagar	RPS Colony, Khanpur Extn.,Raju Park, Jawar Park, Duggal Colony, Krishna Park, Tigri Village, Devli Village Extn., Sainik Farm Central Enclave, Sainik Farm Ashok Avenue, J.J. Colony Khampur.	

Coul

De 17