GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF GURDWARA ELECTIONS 'F'-BLOCK, VIKAS BHAWAN, I.P.ESTATE, NEW DELHI-02

PUBLIC NOTICE

It is hereby informed that General Elections to Members of the Delhi Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee shall be held on 26th February, 2017. The following have been appointed as Returning Officer for conduct of the said elections:-

Sl.No	Name and Address of the Officers	No. & Name of Ward	Mobile/Telephone No.
1.	Sh. Ashok Daryani, Dy. Supdt(Central Jail)/Returning Officer, Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic, Government of NCT of Delhi, Sector-15, Rohini, Delhi-110085.	1 – Rohini 2 – Swaroop Nagar	9971715666
2.	Sh. John P. Minj, VATO, Deptt of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.	3 – Civil Lines 5 – Model Town	9811119405
3.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Admn. Officer, Office Nagar Nigam Bal Vidhyalay near Bhai Lalu Gurdwara, Rani Bagh, Delhi- 110034.	4 – Pitampura 8 – Shakur Basti	8860858513
4.	Sh. Kanwar Pal, VATO, Deptt of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.	6- Shakti Nagar 7- Tri Nagar	9717291316
5.	Sh. Vinay Kaushik, SREO, Dte. of Employment, Pusa, New Delhi.	9- Punjabi Bagh 10-Guru Harkishan Nagar	8527657122
6.	Sh. Rajan Bhatnagar, Admn. Officer, Dr. N. C. Joshi Memorial Hospital, Karol Bagh, New Delhi.	16- Tagore Garden 17- Raghubir Nagar	8826998315
7.	Sh. Vikas Tomar, Admn. Officer, Nehru Homeopathic Medical College & Hospitlal, Defence Colony, New Delhi.	21- Khayala 24- Ravi Nagar	9818196955
8.	Sh. Tanuj Bhanot, Asstt. Registrar(Cooperative Societies), Parliament Street, New Delhi.	22- Sham Nagar 23- Vishnu Garden	
9.	Sh. Gulshan Kumar Ahuja, Asstt Registrar (Cooperative Societies), Parliament Street, New Delhi.	25- Tilak Nagar 27- TilakVihar	9810144258
10.	Sh. Surendar Kumar Tyagi, Dy. Director, Deptt. of Social Welfare, Delhi Gate, New Delhi.	26- Sant Garh 28- Guru Nanak Nagar	9871289865

11.	Sh. Jai Parkash, VATO, Deptt of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.	11- Chander Vihar 30- Vikas Puri	9818700120
12.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Ahuja, Admn. Officer, College of Arts, Tilak Marg, New Delhi.	29- Krishna Park 31- Uttam Nagar	9560094917
13.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Bhardwaj, Admn. Officer, Deen Dayal Upadhaya Hospital, Hari Nagar, New Delhi.	32-Janak Puri 33- Shiv Nagar	9718990198
14.	Sh. Pradeep Kumar, VATO, Department of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.	19- Hari Nagar 20- Fateh Nagar	9999386487
15.	Smt. Lalita Sharma, VATO, Deptt of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.	18- Rajouri Garden 15- Ramesh Nagar	9910120011
16.	Sh. J.B. Singh, Admin. Officer, Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Medical College & Hospital, Sector-6, Rohini, Delhi.	13- Rajender Nagar 12- Dev Nagar	9810362086
17.	Sh. Muzaffar Imtiaz, Admn. Officer, MAMC, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi.	14- Connaught Place 40- Jang Pura	9811922729
18.	Sh. Madan Lal, Admn. Officer, G.B. Pant Engineering College, Okhla, New Delhi.	34- SaritaVihar 39- Kalkaji	9868945597
19	Sh. Ravinder Pal Singh Mokha, BDO(West), Development Deptt., near Nangloi Flyover, Opp. Metro Pillar No.380, New Delhi-41.	35- Lajpat Nagar 36- Safdarjung Enclave	9971166358
20.	Sh. Hari Prasad Meena, Admn. Officer, Guru Nanak Eye Centre, Maharaja Ranjeet Singh Marg, New Delhi.	37- Malviya Nagar 38- Greater Kailash	9911884999
21.	Sh. M.S. Premi, Admn. Officer, Aruna Asaf Ali Government Hospital, Rajpur Road, Delhi.	46- Preet Vihar 45- Khureji Khas	7428114583
22.	Sh. Girish Chander Lohani, Dy. Director (W&CD), K.G. Marg, New Delhi.	43- Vivek Vihar 44- Geeta Colony	9810750544
23.	Smt. Parveen Singh Dhama, Admn. Officer, GTB Hospital, Dilshad Garden, New Delhi.	41- Navin Shahdara 42- Dilshad Garden	9868399525/ 8178278349

- 1. For the above said election, each candidate shall either in person or by his proposer can file his Nomination Paper in Form-2 from 01.02.2017 (Wednesday) to 08.02.2017 (Monday) between 11:00 A.M to 03:00 PM on all working ys except public holidays along with affidavit in the office of the res ective Returning Officer of the concerned Gurdwara Ward.
- 2. Under the provisions of the DSGMC (Election of Members) Rules, 1974, a deposit of Rs. 5000/- (Rupees Five thousand only) is required to be made either with the concerned Returning Officer or in the Office of Directorate of Gurdwara Elections. The receipt issued should be enclosed with the nomination paper at the time of filling of nomination paper with the Returning Officer. A maximum of four nomination

- papers can be filed by a candidate but only one security deposit is required to be made.
- 4. All nomination papers must be proposed by an elector of the same ward from which the candidate desires to contest the election.
- 5. For the purpose of reservation and allotment of symbols, the DSGMC Election Symbols (Reservation and Allotment) Order, 2017 may be referred. The same is available on the website http://www.delhi.gov.in.
- 6. The Model Code of Conduct has already been issued and hall be applicable to all candidates and recognized religious parties with immediate effect.

In case of any difficulty concerned Returning Officer r this Directorate may be contacted either personally or on telephone Nos. 23378 or 23370713.

(SHURBIR SINGH)
DIRECTOR (GURDWARA ELECTIONS