DIRECTORATE OF GURDWARA ELECTIONS GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI 'F' BLOCK, VIKAS BHAWAN, IP ESTATE, NEW DELHI-02

NO.F.1/154/2017/DGE/Admn/488

Dated 08/02/2017

In partial modification of this office order dated:01.02.2017 regarding appointment of Observers to various wards in respect of election of the Members of Delhi Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee, scheduled to be held on 26.02.2017, the following DANICS Officers are hereby appointed as Election Observers in respect of wards mentioned against their name:

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Mobile No.	Name of the Department	No. & Name of the wards	Concerned R.O. with Address & Phone Number
1	Sh. Š. R. Kataria, Deputy Commissioner	9873713592	North DMC	1-Rohini 2-Swaroop Nagar	Sh. Ashok Daryani, Dy. Supdt(Central Jail), Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic, Government of NCT of Delhi, Sector-15, Rohini, Delhi-85. Mob.:9971715666
2	Sh. A.R. Talwade, Special Secretary	9818965498	Urban Development	3-Civil Lines 5-Model Town	Sh. John P. Minj, VATO, Deptt of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi. Mob.:9811119405
3	Sh. Binay Bhushan, General Manager	9811005657	DCHFC Ltd.	4-Pitampura 8-Shakur Basti	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Admn. Officer, Office at Nagar Nigam Bal Vidhyalaya, Near Bhai Lalu Gurdwara, Rani Bagh, Delhi-34. Mob.:8860858513
4	Sh. Ajay Kumar Gupta, Dy. commissioner	9810187225	North DMC	6-Shakti Nagar 7-Tri Nagar	Sh. Kanwar Pal, VATO, Deptt of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi. Mob.:9717291316
5	Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh, Deputy Commissioner	8588889343	South DMC	9-Punjabi Bagh 10-Guru Harkishan Nagar	Sh. Vinay Kaushik, SREO, Dte. of Employment, Pusa, New Delhi. Mob.:8527657122
6	Sh. Vinay Kumar, Special Commissioner	9810369341	Value Added Tax Deptt	16-Tagore Garden 17-Raghubir Nagar	Sh. Rajan Bhatnagar, Admn. Officer, Dr. N. C. Joshi Memorial Hospital, Karol Bagh, New Delhi. Mob.:8826998315
7	Sh. Arun Kumar Mishra, Sr. General Manager	9910309257	DSCSC Ltd.	21-Khayala 24-Ravi Nagar	Sh. Vikas Tomar, Admn. Officer, Nehru Homeopathic Medical College & Hospitlal, Defence Colony, New Delhi. Mob.:9818199655
8	Sh. Pankaj Kumar, Special Director	9711129044	Social Welfare	22-Sham Nagar 23-Vishnu Garden	Sh. Tanuj Bhanot, Asstt. Registrar(Co-operative Societies), Parliament Street, New Delhi. Mob.:9810578938

9	Sh. A. Nedunchezhiyan , Secretary	8800346597	Delhi Building other Construction Workers Welfare Board	25-Tilak Nagar	Sh. Gulshan Kumar Ahuja, Asstt Registrar (Cooperative Societies), Parliament Street, New Delhi. Mob.:9810144258
10	Mohd. Ali Ashraf, Deputy Commissioner	7834897661	Excise	27-Tilak Vihar	
11	Sh. Neeraj Bharti, Director	9582948603	New Delhi Municipal Council	26-Sant Garh 28-Guru Nanak Nagar	Sh. Surendar Kumar Tyagi, Dy. Director, Deptt. of Social Welfare, Delhi Gate, New Delhi. Mob.:9871289865
12	Sh. Ravi Dadhich, Member	9810198554	DUSIB	11-Chander Vihar 30-Vikas Puri	Sh. Jai Parkash, VATO, Deptt of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi. Mob.:9818700120
13	Ms. Ranjana Deswal, Additional Director	9810362400	Education	29-Krishna Park 31-Uttam Nagar	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Ahuja, Admn. Officer, College of Arts, Tilak Marg, New Delhi. Mob.:9560094917
14	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar, Deputy Commissioner	8588881944	South DMC	32-Janak Puri 33-Shiv Nagar	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Bhardwaj, Admn. Officer, Deen Dayal Upadhaya Hospital, Hari Nagar, New Delhi. Mob.:9718990198
15	Sh. C. Arvind, Registrar	9899804122	GGSIU	19-Hari Nagar 20-Fateh Nagar	Sh. Pradeep Kumar, VATO, Department of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi. Mob.:9999386487
16	Sh. Satnam Singh, Secretary	9868420880 & 9868911800	APMC	18-Rajouri Garden 15-Ramesh Nagar	Smt. Lalita Sharma, VATO, Deptt of Trade & Taxes, Vyapar Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi. Mob.:9910120011
17	Sh. Eda Raja Babu, Additional Director	9953436331	Education	13-Rajender Nagar 12-Dev Nagar	Sh. J.B. Singh, Admin. Officer, Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Medical College & Hospital, Sector-6, Rohini, Delhi. Mob.:9810362086
18	Sh. Rajesh Chopra, Secretary	9953064789	DSSSB	14-Connaught Place 40-Jangpura	Sh. Muzaffar Imtiaz, Admn. Officer, MAMC, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi. Mob.:9811922729
19	Sh. Manish Garg, Additional Secretary	9971793312	SC/ST/OBC	35-Lajpat Nagar 36-Safdarjung Enclave	Sh. Ravinder Pal Singh Mokha, BDO(West), Development Deptt., near Nangloi Flyover, Opp. Metro Pillar No.380, New Delhi-41. Mob.:9971166358
20	Ms. Sonika Singh, Additional Commissioner	9650003424	T&T	34-Sarita Vihar 39-Kalkaji	Sh. Madan Lal, Admn. Officer, G.B. Pant Engineering College, Okhla, New Delhi. Mob.:9868945597

21	Sh. O.P. Mishra, Additional Secretary	9958534477	Home (GAD)	37-Malviya Nagar 38-Greater Kailash	Sh. Hari Prasad Meena, Admn. Officer, Guru Nanak Eye Centre, Maharaja Ranjeet Singh Marg, New Delhi. Mob.:9911884999
22	Sh. Rajesh Goyal, Joint Commissioner	9910077824	T&T	46-Preet Vihar 45-Khureji Khas	Sh. M.S. Premi, Admn. Officer, Aruna Asaf Ali Government Hospital, Rajpur Road, Delhi. Mob.:7428114583
23	Sh. Anil Banka, Special Commissioner	9717677177	Transport	43-Vivek Vihar 44-Geeta Colony	Sh. Girish Chander Lohani, Dy. Director (W&CD), K.G. Marg, New Delhi. Mob.:9810750544
24	Sh. Rakesh Bhatnagar, Secretary	8800125367	DCPCR	41-Navin Shahdara 42-Dilshad Garden	Smt. Parveen Singh Dhama, Admn. Officer, GTB Hospital, Dilshad Garden, New Delhi. Mob.:9868399525 & 8178278349
25	Dr. Anil Agarwal, Dy. Chief Administrator Officer	9540947003	ILBS	Reserve at HQ	

Sd/-(SHURBIR SINGH), IAS DIRECTOR (G.E.)

Dated 08/02/2017

То

All Observers

NO.F.1/154/2017/DGE/Admn/488

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, GNCTD, Delhi Sectt., New Delhi
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Minister (G.E.), GNCTD, Delhi Sectt., New Delhi
- 3. OSD to Chief Secretary, GNCTD, Delhi Sectt, New Delhi
- 4. PS to Pr. Secretary (Services), GNCTD, Delhi Sectt., New Delhi
- 5. PS to Secretary (G.E./Revenue) Office of the Divisional Commissioner, 5, Sham Nath Marg, Delhi
- 6. All Returning Officers for information and necessary action
- 7. Election Officer (H.Q.), Directorate of Gurdwara Elections
- 8. DCP (Election) PHQ
- 9. Guard file

Sd/-(SHURBIR SINGH), IAS DIRECTOR (G.E.)